Executive Review Panel formed

The Executive Review Panel of iNEXT, that will be responsible for ensuring proper evaluation of all incoming user proposal has been established. The following people will be part of the Executive Review Panel:

  • Keith Wilson (chair)
  • Elisa May (co-chair)
  • Darren Hart (deputy co-chair in absence of Elisa May)
  • Mikael Akke
  • Sergio Marco
  • Industry advisor (to be appointed)
  • Rob Meijers (iNEXT observer)
  • Harald Schwalbe (iNEXT observer)

In addition, a large number of reviewers for all review panels (X-rays, NMR, EM, Macromolecular Interactions) have been invited and their names will be announced soon.